You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 26 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest ---> Surviving Depression

I have to be honest, the weight loss was much needed and appreciated, lol! I was just showing how much of a toll depression can take on our mind and body. It certainly was a dark gift. I will check the book out that you mentioned. I have also tried to do it on my own and that doesn't work well at all. It is so much harder to deal with on our own. I'm glad to hear that your * itemsituation was a blessing in disguise. They do sometimes work out that way. I hope the job change goes well which I am sure it will.

Thank you so much for the kind words and it is greatly apprecaited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66