You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 27 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest ---> Warrior Woman!

This is a great article, I especially loved your tomatoes 🍅 huh? 😂😂😂😂Hahaha
Sorry I just had to after that comment you got that had nothing to do with your Awsome writing..

I love your story and the vision of that warrior. All those wonderful qualities in heart and still ready to take on any fights 👍 badass!
Flying with eagles... That would be awesome!
Andy being a warrior is Your thing for sure.
Loved it sweetie. Your Awsome! ❤️

Sort:  

you made me spit out my drink while i read this! tomato .. really? hehehehehe
OMG hilarious. hope you are feeling better ... i sent you some energy love for a quick sec. i hope you got the medicine you need. hugs.
thank you so much for your kind words and support. i ran by your blog but just saw some resteems, prob bc you are not feeling well. i have my eye out for your posts. please get better soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71