You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo update: it looks as if I WON'T be completing a 50,000 word novel in one month... but I will be achieving my goal 😌

You are a winner in my book!!!

I think your word count is formidable and you have done so much more than just spitting out the words!! You plotted and tweaked and wrote other stuff as well - and there is life as well.

I am impressed and you are a WINNER!!!

Sort:  

:D thank you Marianne! This has been an incredible experience for me, and I think also a breakthrough. I'm so grateful to you for getting me started in fiction writing in the first place, and now this challenge has helped me to work through some of my blocks! 💛💛💛

I am so happy to hear that!! I always love to read your writing. And let me know if you publish a book - I will buy a copy :)

😊💛 that would be amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85