Sort:  

And that's why I was so upset about the "ending"!

Imagine that. Being in this amazing, magical, wondrous world. You're in love, pregnant, looking forward to the future. When --BAM!-- back to "reality" yet knowing what you experienced was real. Now you're pregnant and alone and everyone thinks you're a complete nut. You pack up and move close to where the Lights whisked you away, hoping that one day they would appear and take you back. Forever waiting. Growing old. Waiting.

But... they never do.

(that's how I was originally going to end it --I decided to be nice. You'll see in a few hours! :D)

Tragic ending would have still been a good ending :) I'll try to catch up in a bit (I have been sucking at keeping up with steem lately, I'm blaming silly season becasue it's convenient).

PLOT TWIST Sarah is Draven's mother, she didn't die, the lights chucked her back, there's bizarro timey wimey shenanigans, and that's why she's such a hippie XD

Shenanigans!! One more twist to make it even more crazy and convoluted 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91