You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Won!!! Or Should I Say I am Mad?

How fantastic @mariannewest, congratulations!

While I have yet to participate in the Freewrite, I feel I practice it when I actually make my posts, because I just sit and write what comes into my head, no plan, no layout, just what my fingers want to type on the keyboard. Sometimes the post makes it to the platform, sometimes it does not... I guess what I am saying is that sometimes we have no control over which way the story wants to go, it writes itself!

Fantastic you have green in your garden at this time of year, we are under so much snow.

Time is never truly ours to do as we please, but we do what we can when we can.

Sort:  

I think a lot of writers do. The prompt is there to give you a nudge every day :) Hope you will participate often.

and in Southern California, Winter is a great garden season. That is when all the greens and cabbage family grows the best. And we might get rain once in a while to help things along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91