You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo update: it looks as if I WON'T be completing a 50,000 word novel in one month... but I will be achieving my goal 😌

You have so much to be proud of and meeting your personal goal is what is most important. You are such a talented writer and I have been in awe throughout your NaNo journey. I am so happy to have been a part of it as your cheerleader and have enjoyed every single chapter immensely. Oh yes, I adore your feline references and I am honored. And I am not going anywhere. I will be here checking daily for new chapters and will be with you until the very end. Even if I wasn't cheering you on, I could never put this book down until The End. This resident cat will always be your #NovMadFan and your friend. I am so proud of you @bennettitalia! HUGS!

Sort:  

@whatisnew! Thank goodness... I don't think I could do it without you 😊💛

Aw, sweet of you to say that but I am sure you would be just fine without me. But...I wouldn't miss it for all of the steem in the world. : )

No... it really is hard to motivate without somebody out there actually reading it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86