You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfectionists - Chapter 5 - Cocoon - Day 5 of #freewritemadness - NaNoWriMo

Aw, I felt so bad for Eve. Thank goodness Hal did what he did to help Eve and I caught myself smiling while reading. I am so happy to hear that you have an idea for the ending, but I am happy that I am not near the ending. This is a great read. Shooting for the stars...way to go @bennettitalia! This resident cat is your #NovMadFan. : )

Sort:  

Thank you so much @whatisnew! I'm glad he did it too.

And thank you for saying it's a great read... I've been insecure about how all over the map it is, hoping it doesn't read like just a total mess, so I'm glad it's working its way around to telling more of each story now, at chapters 9 and 10! The fact that you are enjoying it already at chapter 5 is reassuring 😊

What I said is the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. You do not have anything to be insecure about! And that is the truth! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90