You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fridays Rock Quartz crystals

in #fridayrocks6 years ago (edited)

Wow what wonderful quartz crystals 💎 @melinda010100!
That is so cool you have had rocks a long time, I've got
some been packing around for years lol

On your rock post @bitfiendexplained his tags in a reply to me.
#rockhound for @bitfiend and #fridaysrock for @nat-expressions
Now @rt395 should have #mineralmonday :-)
I could make #bouldersunday lol

Sort:  

Boulder Sunday! I have some great Boulder photos! All these Ss are confusing. I even confuse myself with shadowphoto and shadowphotos! I may never get them all right!

LOL I keep messing up these s's also :-)
Hmm I got a few boulders, I know there are
many around here, would make us get out
and hunt down the big rocks! Not going to
carry them home tho, just on the camera lol

Ha! Let's do some boulders!

I would bet close ups of smaller
stones could pass for boulders? lol
But ya some real rip roaring big
rocks you can't take home, like those
Amethysts yeow!

Yeah, I had never seen anything like those monster amethyst boulders. Who knew they even came in sizes like that!

I think I could find the perfect spot for an amethyst boulder! Those were beautiful!!

There have been times when I have said that I would like a certain rock...more like a boulder...for my garden knowing full well that I could never get it home. Next time I will take a picture to include in #bouldersunday. :)

I love this! I really need to take some pictures of some agates! I swear im gonna up my ante and be more attentive to #rockhound and #fridaysrock and im definitely down to support #mineralmondays and #bouldersundays lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12