Sort:  

I know that this cake I will deliver tomorrow will help me a lot, you know that I like to work. The cake already has a beautiful layer of turquoise butter cream

Alli contacted 5 local bakeries to make the cake for my party and only 2 returned her call. One said the cake she wanted would cost $145 and they couldn't do piped flowers and would use plastic flowers on the cake. The next one was willing to make the exact cake that she wants for $45. I can't wait to see it!

d309t3y05c.jpg

It is beautiful!! They will love it!

They loved the cake, and they will get married soon. And I think I'll be in charge of making that cake

Yay! I knew they would love it... Anyone would. It is beautiful.

If it was beautiful. And delicious, it was stuffed with dulce de leche. I am so happy making cakes. Today a man told me that my work will become international and that made me so happy

I am anxious to see your cake, the one that I must deliver today I sold it in 35 dollars, and it is really beautiful

I think we will all be anxious to see my cake! Good to hear that you charged a fair amount for your lovely turquoise cake!

This is the cake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77