Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

That's a beautiful slab of turquoise! Love all the shades in there.
Manually curated by @akiroq.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Gorgeous. I love this

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! It's a favorite of mine.

Oh wow @melinda010100 this is such a gorgeous hunk of turquoise!!!
So pretty the different colors! Did he cut off the small piece and give
you the big piece? :-)) How long did it take to cut? Oh I'd love to have
one of them saws, would be cutting rocks all day! lol

I am relieved that you like it. I was a bit worried that I had already posted this... Simply couldn't remember! It would be great to have that big chunk, wouldn't it? With all the gorgeous rocks in Alaska you really should have a saw. 😃

Brand new to me! I hear those saws cost a lot of Steem!! :-)

I'm sure they do! I'd be looking for a used one.... But then I am not in the market for one. I would not be coordinated enough to use one. I value my fingers too much.

I love everything turquoise and so is my daughter. This is an exquisite piece of rock 💙

I gave up on the idea of finding some turquoise laying beside the road! Even though the road was named 'The Turquoise Trail'. Buying a piece was my only option! 😃

I guess those days are gone when they were any on that trail, lol.

Now you must go to mines, I believe.

Sounds like a fun, lol.

This rock is so beautiful. This color is my favorite😍😍😍

It is a beauty! I like turquoise, too.

Just Tuesday I must make a turquoise cake, how is everything with you. How you felt

I'm doing OK! There is lots going on this week in preparation for the party, so that is rather exciting. I'll be looking forward to seeing your turquoise cake!

It is true that next Sunday is your birthday, how I would love to be closer and help with your party. I hope this turquoise cake brings me a good job opportunity

I hope so, too! The more people who get to eat your delicious cakes the more likely they will be to think of you when they need one for their next event.

That's what I think, I also want to make small bags with cookies and sighs to sell them

Perfect! Marketing yourself is necessary to have a successful business.

Does it look different, when it's polished? That looks like it might just be big enough to use as a coster :-)

It is definitely coaster sized. I'm sure polishing it would really bring out the colors, but I usually like my rocks best in their natural state!

I suppose it depends on the type of rock, too. Nobody would want an unpolished petosky stone :-)

That is true... I have a couple that I found on the beach that haven't been polished and it is nice to have them to compare with the polished ones. Even the unpolished ones look cool when they are wet.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Look at all these colours! And the size of that chunk! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93