You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday's Rock

in #fridaysr5 years ago

Oh wow @melinda010100 this is such a gorgeous hunk of turquoise!!!
So pretty the different colors! Did he cut off the small piece and give
you the big piece? :-)) How long did it take to cut? Oh I'd love to have
one of them saws, would be cutting rocks all day! lol

Sort:  

I am relieved that you like it. I was a bit worried that I had already posted this... Simply couldn't remember! It would be great to have that big chunk, wouldn't it? With all the gorgeous rocks in Alaska you really should have a saw. 😃

Brand new to me! I hear those saws cost a lot of Steem!! :-)

I'm sure they do! I'd be looking for a used one.... But then I am not in the market for one. I would not be coordinated enough to use one. I value my fingers too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75