Friends Day 💕

in #friendsday5 years ago

shasta2019jan12th47shootingstars7io.jpg

Shooting Stars flowers
with some tiny bugs.
These are from my
garden years ago.

shasta2019jan12th47friendsday13io.gif

Some water and
geometry effects.

shasta2019jan12th47friendsday10io.gif

Something for Loki
to look at!

shasta2019jan12th47friendsday6io.jpg

She was upside down
laying around.

shasta2019jan12th47friendsday2io.jpg

Bugs, magnetic ones!
This was a kids table at
the local hospital.
They are moved around
with a magic wand.

Last summer's Robin
wants real ones!

shasta2019jan12th47friendsday3io.jpg

These are real, it was
a slug on the window!

shasta2019jan12th47friendsday11io.gif

Loki likes watching
the bugs also.
Many times she points
them out to me.

Ripple and kaleidoscope
effects made with
Lunapic.

shasta2019jan12th47friendsday12io.gif

Clicking the photos makes them bigger
Click again zooms them in

shasta47purple7bar.png

shasta2019jan12th47friendsday804io.png

#friendsday by @shasta
Tag a friend with what you
know they like!
Any day, everyday.

@whatisnew likes bugs
flowers and cats.

shasta47purple7bar.png

#dailypetphotography by @dpet & @kona

#photocircle by @photocircle

#phototalent by @phototalent

shasta47purple7bar.png

Previous Friends Day

@thekittygirl

@melinda010100

shasta47purple7bar.png

January 12th 2019 6:12 PM Alaska

shasta2019jan7th47takegoodcare804io.png

Sort:  

cool looking cat! fun digital edits too

Thank you very much @steven-patrick!
She's a trippy cat, multi toed crazy kitty lol

Hi @shasta,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you so much 🐾 @dpet! :-)

Aw, how sweet of you @shasta! You know me well my friend and I enjoyed all of your awesome photos. That Shooting Star flowers are extra special because I have never seen them. You are extra special too. : ) Give cute Loki a kiss for me. Thank you! HUGS!

Please feel free to drop me a rose anytime you want me to look at any of your posts. And I sure do appreciate you wanting to send your friends to me. Hugs! You have a great weekend @shasta! : )

Woohoo you got to see it! :-)
Wasn't sure about dropping the Rose lol
But really didn't want you to miss!
Was waiting to see you posting again
and hoping some folks here would
check out your awesome flowers and
bugs! ❤ @whatisnew!

Your most welcome! Hugs!

OMG! I just sent a reply to myself instead of you. Let me try this again. Please feel free to send me a rose anytime and I sure do appreciate you trying to send your friends my way. HUGS! You have a great weekend @shasta!

OMG I've done that before! lol :-)
You also have a great weekend!
Congratulations! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01