You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends Day 💕

in #friendsday5 years ago

Aw, how sweet of you @shasta! You know me well my friend and I enjoyed all of your awesome photos. That Shooting Star flowers are extra special because I have never seen them. You are extra special too. : ) Give cute Loki a kiss for me. Thank you! HUGS!

Sort:  

Please feel free to drop me a rose anytime you want me to look at any of your posts. And I sure do appreciate you wanting to send your friends to me. Hugs! You have a great weekend @shasta! : )

Woohoo you got to see it! :-)
Wasn't sure about dropping the Rose lol
But really didn't want you to miss!
Was waiting to see you posting again
and hoping some folks here would
check out your awesome flowers and
bugs! ❤ @whatisnew!

Your most welcome! Hugs!

OMG! I just sent a reply to myself instead of you. Let me try this again. Please feel free to send me a rose anytime and I sure do appreciate you trying to send your friends my way. HUGS! You have a great weekend @shasta!

OMG I've done that before! lol :-)
You also have a great weekend!
Congratulations! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84