You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Have One, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #friendship6 years ago

Thank you @olawalium, this is another part of our existence.

Naturally, we are social being, we need one another to keep growing in life, and this is where friendship, family and other relationships comes in.

We have various reasons for choosing friendship, it might be due to work, interest or other stuff, but only one reason is involved in having a family "blood" which you have no control over anyway... Smile

You might not have the privilege to choose who your family is, but you have the freedom of choosing who your friends are. So, be sure to choose the best for yourself

Indeed we have varying abilities, but friendship does not worth it if it takes more than it gives to you, it has to be balanced.

If you are not rightly valued, you have the right to choose another friend who will make you a priority as much as you are making them the priority too, but ensure you play your role in ensuring the friendship work out.

I think I am the type that always look after friends too, I do it more than I receive it simply because I enjoy it, but it gladdens my heart to see someone doing half of what I'm doing for me too, that can make me to be more attached or connected to you... Smile

Waiting anxiously for the next part...

Thanks @olawalium and @communitycion

Sort:  

Dear, you need to be making most of your comments in a post. #smiles

You might not have the privilege to choose who your family is, but you have the freedom of choosing who your friends are.

Copy that. And we sure need to be careful in choosing friends. Not all are real.

Dear, you need to be making most of your comments in a post. #smiles

This says it all, I'm touched.... Thank you for your kind word, it is an inspiration already... Smile

And we sure need to be careful in choosing friends. Not all are real.

No doubt about that, you have the right to determine who enter your ship, that is why it is called friend+ship smile

Yeeeeaaa... Thats right

Mmmmmm he’s a good supporter and analyzer . I love his comments. Keep it up bro

Mmmmmm he’s a good supporter and analyzer . I love his comments. Keep it up bro

Very well said my brother, this is some great contribution to the topic. Kudos I must say

Thanks for the kind words, you did greatly yourself.... Smile

You’re much appreciated for the recognition my friend . Keep steeming and touching lives

Bravo!. Thanks for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81