You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-15

in #friendship6 years ago

Wow what a huge job @azizbd, I am glad you got it all done. They look much happier now. I am sorry to hear about your father.
I hope the chickens get big for you and you have great success at market <3 Get some sleep!!

Sort:  

Last time we made a great profit and it was really amazing for my family. I am so happy that steemit helped me to get the capital to invest and I am focusing on my all on-going project with more confidence. MY dad will have waist operation on Tuesday. hope he will be okay. But due to age 70, he may not able to walk like normal.But We wish all best. Thanks for support. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84