You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selfie Gallery (from Freewrite Celebration Contest)

Hi
I just read your freewrite interview, it was very entertaining.
You have a new fan. I also wanted to thank you for my childhood flashback with the monkey wedding suggestion.
Is that an Italian thing too? I knew this phrase from my mother who is originally from South Africa.
Thanks for creating a visual in my mind for one of my fantasy scenarios.
I would like to see Spongebob and Hello Kitty killed by Teletubbies in a feast of blood and guts, then Teletubbies being suffocated to death by eating too many Peppa Pig relatives.
There is a show called The little Kingdom elves and fairies (which has an annoying Nanny fairy who also does the voice of the over achieving rabbit in Pepper pig ), who I would gladly add to the brawl, along with the entire cast of an Australian wiggles wannabe music show - La-las big loud band (Particularly La-la herself I often imagine assaulting her ) Because I am good too.

I'm not so sure about Spongebob Squarepants, but I would sacrifice him if it was a guaranteed end to Hello Kitty.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85