You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The local huge market! - Fruits & Veggies Monday by @lenasveganliving and Foodphotography Photo Contest by @juliank and @photocontests

Great photographs @nolasco. I think my favourite is the bottom one. I like the textures in it.

As you say "a dream for any photographer".

Stir fried papaya flowers sounds interesting! #😁

Sort:  

It's delicious! But I love strange and exotic flavors, I can only be an example for those who like them too ;)! Curious you like the last one best... I wouldn't have imagined... it's so rusty, ehehe! But, you know? I like it too :))! Thanks, sweetie!

Curious you like the last one best

Maybe we have slightly different tastes in photographs @nolasco. I just noticed you chose a different one from me on one of my posts. 😂

Yes, maybe we do have... and that's GREAT! Love it! :)))!

Yep. I agree @nolasco It is great. Variety id the spice of life and all that! 😊

Indeed, Gillian! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87