You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday - Date & Mango Truffles Two-Ways

Oh my goodness these look awfully naughty @lizelle! I love dried mangoes, I could eat them by the handful. I can't let myself buy them, lol I'm planning to try this recipe, it looks amazing! Perfect bite for that craving for sweets, I love making protein balls for the same reason. I hope you're okay, we can't be falling now!!!!! Take it easy, glad you have a wonderful doctor and angel watching over you my friend :) Beautiful presentation and photos too!

Sort:  

They were so delicious and really satisfied my sweet tooth! Yep falling or tripping or flying through the air really is not for the older generation! Thank goodness I managed to stop myself, or my guardian angel did ;)
Thank you for your lovely comments my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86