You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY - MUNG BEAN WITH DATES😉

So you made it! What did you think? Dates would add an interesting taste to the mung beans. Do you think it is best with the milk too? You are so sweet to make this for your FIL, I'm sure he was quite pleased! :) So fun to experiment in the kitchen don't you think! Love this @cicisaja!

Sort:  

Thank you @birdsinparadise 😉 I think it would be better if we made a mung bean pesto with dates😊 a good dates will need no additional sugar for the soup. I like it though... and I think coconut's cream is better than milk😊 aahh.. wish that I could add some black sticky rice too.

I couldn't agree more with you😊 experimental cooking is a real challenge for someone who don't really loves cooking like me 😂 it just made me crazy to try it everyday😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55