You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROBIOTIC PREGNANCY

CONGRATULATIONS!!!! How exciting @terranova.earth. I really hope you don't have severe nausea and that you can just savour every precious moment of your pregnancy. Probiotics are vital, yes. And I'm glad the ginger tea works for you. It didn't for me and I was eating or drinking plenty of it. You'll find certain foods are your staple. It's simply according to the dictates of your precious growing baby. I'm happy that mine made healthy food "choices" from the womb!

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm only 5 weeks but I think I've experienced almost every single pregnancy symptom already, ha, ha... At the moment my back is killing me. But it's for a good cause indeed. You know a natural remedy for back pain? 🙂

Bed rest! I really sympathise with you @terranova.earth. Some women breeze through the pregnancy while others suffer right from the start. You body is making major changes in caring for another little human. You need to take it easy accordingly. Just because you don't have a huge tummy (yet) and waddle (yet) It doesn't mean you can continue as normal. Make sure you drink plenty of water. And rest when you need too

Thanks for the advice! I'm taking it really easy, it's a blessing in disguise that I don't work at the moment. So I can fully enjoy ❤️

Oh absolutely! Savour every moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51