You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROBIOTIC PREGNANCY

Yay.. thank you for sharing this recipe @buckaroo 😊 I read and heard about that fermented cabbage (but I can't even remember how to say sauerkraut😊) this remind me to "kimchi" from Korea.

I get used to try eating that little hand in first snap but I manage to read your post completely😄 can we add cayenne too?

Sort:  

@cicisaja why not cayenne? Maybe the fresh cayenne pepper will work to give it a nice flavour. I would love to make kimchi. I love it but it's the one fermented food I've never made. That has cayenne and gives a delicious flavour

I'm gonna try the saurkraut 😉 if I can make candied bilimbi.. why not trying this one 😉 I knew someone in my husband family who loves that too, and they love hot flavour. Do you think I should add the cayenne pepper from the start or later before I keep it in the fridge?

No definitely from the start. Add it with the seeds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85