You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Never tried to make a pear like this before ๐Ÿ˜Š I eat them raw, but I think I can try this one with a little modification ๐Ÿ˜† I don't know whether we have pecan here in my neighbourhood๐Ÿ˜Š but I think Catappa nuts will gave the same delicious effect to this dessert.

Here is my post for this week.. hope that @puravidaville would love to try it when She's in Indonesia ๐Ÿ˜‰

The Perfect Three

Thank you for your support @lenasveganliving ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Any nuts will do my Dear, thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99