STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Welcome to FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION the 58th week! This time with our fabulous HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @puravidaville and the last week 1st PRIZE WINNER for her comforting FRENCH LENTIL SOUP WITH POTATO FINNISH BREAD. She is a very talented lady and second time JUDGE in a very short period of time, so I suggest that you check her blog and follow her to make sure you do not miss any of her latest creations.

I would also like to remind you to read the rules, because only entries following them 100% will be accepted.

1 (2).jpg
PEAR MILLE FEUILLE RECIPE

๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSORS @progressivechef & @donkeypong ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE:

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD
2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

PLUS 4 BONUS PRIZES 1.00 SBD each

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON WEDNESDAY ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ
5.jpg
THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving
โ€ข Take and post at least 3 photos of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
โ€ข One entry only!!!
โ€ข PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
โ€ข Text must be at least 100 words.
โ€ข Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
โ€ข Mention the creator @lenasveganliving and the title FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY
โ€ข Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post. I always acknowledge and upvote, but only if you follow the rules.
โ€ข Please upvote and repost.
โ€ข Make sure you post your entry no later than Tuesday morning Toronto time.
6.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif

Sort: ย 

Hello) today I cooked a cake)

Happy Monday! I wasn't quite sure what was in your picture when I saw this post on my feed, but that Pear Mille Feuille is brilliant! You may call it simple, but for me it looks like a Master Chef dessert! ๐Ÿ˜‹

I also have something sweet for the start of this week, but nothing as fancy as your Mille Feuille: ๐Ÿ˜

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@jasmink/soft-but-crunchy-maple-oat-bars-a-healthier-alternative

kaurapatukat1.jpg

Thank you so much Jasmin, you are very sweet ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Never tried to make a pear like this before ๐Ÿ˜Š I eat them raw, but I think I can try this one with a little modification ๐Ÿ˜† I don't know whether we have pecan here in my neighbourhood๐Ÿ˜Š but I think Catappa nuts will gave the same delicious effect to this dessert.

Here is my post for this week.. hope that @puravidaville would love to try it when She's in Indonesia ๐Ÿ˜‰

The Perfect Three

Thank you for your support @lenasveganliving ๐Ÿ˜Š

Any nuts will do my Dear, thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

You create the most mouth watering dishes, Lena!

https://busy.org/@icybc/a-salad-for-fall-season

Thank you so much Dear Icy, you are very sweet ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Hello foodies, here's my entry :) Siple Tomato Soup

Happy Monday Lena and crew!! I'm ready to put some of the yummy apple recipes everyone has been sharing to good use...
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@plantstoplanks/fruits-and-veggies-monday-food-for-and-from-the-mountains
IMG_20181007_144242961.jpg

Lovely Pear recipe. Looks super delish. Love it!
Happy monday to all :) i would like to drop my entry. Thank you lenas and hello to everyone #fruitsandveggiesmonday

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@sherylneil/fruits-and-veggies-monday-cooked-from-the-scratch-612a884bef723

Thank you so much Dear Sheryl ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

This pear mille feuille is a work of art ! ^_^

I wish all participants a joyful and creative challenge

and to you my beautiful Lena, a magnificent week !o12b2lxjz5.png

Thank you so much my Dear Barbara, lots of hugs to you too ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94