You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 5 years ago

Lovely dish @lenasveganliving ๐Ÿ˜‰ so glad that I can make an entry as earlier as I could this week. No Recipe because I have no access to the kitchen๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I cooked but not vegan's food.. so let's get to know more about the fruits of my country๐Ÿ˜Š

Here is my entry
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@cicisaja/fruits-and-veggies-monday-random-fruits-cempedak

Thank you @plantstoplanks for another wonderful monday with the #fruitsandveggiesmonday๐Ÿ˜Š I miss your amazing recipes too.

Sort: ย 

You know we won't ever turn fruit away to the Monday table. Especially when you always bring something so unique!

Hehehe.. that's all I have and especially what this tropical country offering me to expose its treasures for you and the world๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80