You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RECIPE: Italian Quinoa Kale Bruschetta Salad | Plant-based/Vegan | #fruitsandveggiesmonday

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

That has just made me so hungry just what i love i wish i had hang around my Italian mum more often in the kitchen to learn more on how to make these wonderful healthy tasty dishes. This dish not only has made me so hungry but also miss my mom's Italian cooking she use to make one very similar to your one and still does i will have to go home more often now after seeing this :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you like the recipe! I hope you can visit your mum soon and enjoy her delicious Italian cooking!

Thank you i will have to now after seeing that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23