You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👩‍🍳MY HOME-MADE TOP 10 Traditional Ukrainian Dishes. № 1 BORSHCH (vegan 🌿 version)

Unfortunately, my RC mana is at a low level, so I apologize, but I will have to write the answers to all of you in one comment...

@plantstoplanks, my body loves borsch and beetroot too) wow, how good that you also tried borsch) how good it is that different people have different kitchens and you can get to know it endlessly)

@cicisaja, I was lazy past days, but still came back on Monday) thank you) yes, these are ancient Ukrainian traditions about marriage)

@taliakerch, сыроедный борщ я готовила однажды летом, было вкуснее чем я ожидала) а сейчас да ну его, в такую холодину хочется тёпленького)

@lenasveganliving, I’m surprised that out of 5 of my commentators from different parts of the world - as many as 4 people have tried borsch) thank you)

@gguy773, wow, you are the second commentator who eat borsch from Poland)
thank you) yes, the soup was tasty, especially with mayonnaise)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71