You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITSANDVEGGIESMONDAY | SPICY MANGO CHUTNEY WITH MANGOES FROM THE GARDEN 🌿🌺🌞

Amy, you literally live in a PARADISE..............every time I am looking at your photos I am totally amazed. In addition to that, mango are one of my favorite fruits, especially the yellow kind Ataulfo that we get here from Mexico. Although I am not sure if you grow that one, your mango must be the best because you pick it straight from he tree and store mango can never measure to that.

The chutney must be also to die for, wow! I love Indian food, so I could definitely enjoy it. I have to make it someday soon and I also look forward to see the recipe you are going to come up with.

Thank you so much my Dear, for another wonderful entry 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

Not all that glitters is gold though ;) Just saying that every country has his drawbacks. Should make a post out of it one day. Live can be pretty tough here.... but I reckon that's the price you pay to live in paradise hehe.
I truly wish I could send you some of the mangoes. Or I have said it before, you are more than welcome to visit us and harvest as many as you can. Mango season will still go until may... maybe the last mangoes in June ;)
As a mango lover, I can really recommend the chutney. I see this becoming a family favorite in no time. Have a beautiful (hopefully not too cold) week Lena ღ ღ ღ

I hope I will be able to come soon and CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

ThanksLena... a bit late as things have been so hectic with my kitty cat needing surgery and my parents arriving.

No problem Sweetie and I am sorry to hear about your kitty. I hope she is going to be okay 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65