You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERSIAN RECIPE – Khoresh Bamieh (Okra Stew) خورش بامیه | Plant-Based/Vegan | #fruitsandveggiesmonday

Oh my goodness, I love Persian cuisine and this is absolutely delicious. Honestly, I have not make orcas yet, but this recipe truly speaks to me, so it's time to make it. Thank you so much for joining us my Dear 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓

Sort:  

Thanks Lena! It's so good to hear you like the recipe. I will be posting more Persian dishes and I'm looking forward to working on my next #fruitsandveggiesmonday post.

By the way, I really like your recipe for the Grilled BBQ Tempeh Skewers. It's on my to-do list! https://steemit.com/vegan/@lenasveganliving/mini-kebabs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43