You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week #49 | Sunny Morning Breakfast Parfait

I have make to make homemade vegan yogurt finaly. I am always paying big money for store brands. This recipe is absolutely fantastic my Dear. Well done again 🍓😊🍓
image

Sort:  

Thank you my sweet friend. You are always so kind! I hope you will try to make the yogurt...you'll be surprised. You can also strain it if you prefer thicker yogurt :) Bon Apetite!

Always a pleasure my Dear and I will make it for sure! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Lena, thank you so much my friend. You are the best1
I hope you are able to get your computer sorted out....we need you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69