You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROBIOTIC PREGNANCY

One of my favorite foods when I was growing up! Although, I never made my own, my grandmother did, besides many other fermented foods such as pickles and green tomatoes from her garden. Now, when I see all your wonderful photos, I am really craving it, so I have to make something with sauerkraut soon, lol. Your did a great job my Dear! Very informative with great instructions and I love all the image, especially the first one. Sooooo adorable 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your sweet comment Lena. And what a special memory of your grandmother! Mine mostly just made sugar loaded deserts and cakes! I think we have so much to learn from the older generations who used to eat and cook from their gardens. I still have a lot to learn about canning when we have such veggie bounty. That little hand is very helpful. He loves picking the calendula - we have plenty - and it inspired me for my sauerkraut photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86