You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY 2019 - Ketan Durian 😉

You are making me laugh my Dear when you are talking about your culture. I can't imagine cooking something and then go outside and sell it to neighbors, lol. Anyway, I always enjoy reading your stories,learning about your cooking and your life. I would also love to try durian someday; I heard so many great things about that amazing fruit 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

5jmvkoxih6.jpg

Sort:  

😊😊😊 Thanks @lenasveganliving 😊 while my mother shared all her cook to her neighbours but I sold it to my neighbours 😂😂😂 well, I think my neighbours would be surprised if I just share it, that's why I sell it to them, many of them could make it by themselves but rather than make it they like to order a bowl from me. You know.. sometimes people just curious to try something from others.

Thank you for resteemed and your support, hope that you'll find a frozen one in your place from the Thai Shop. This fruit full of calories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72