You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY - MUNG BEAN WITH DATES😉

You made my laugh again! Honestly, you make everything funny, 😂 And I love mung beans and I was looking for mung bean dhal to make my curry, but that supermarket where I was shopping didn't have them so I got red lentil. They always have red lentil everywhere, but mung beans are not that easy to find.

Anyway, your soup sound delicious and I think the dates are great idea, because they are very healthy and sugar is not. If you can get raw coconut sugar or coconut sap that would e better 🌴🥥🌴
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @lenasveganliving 😊 that's how we have fun here on steemit😉 I always found a reason to keep posting though I don't have any idea what to cook on monday 😂😂😂 I want to make you and someone else laughing😊

After reading yours and other recipes, I learned that I have so many possibilities to mix and match the ingredients and recipes😊..all those vegan things are Inspiring! Your dhal...(I don't know where to find lentils😂😂😂)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60