You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Bean Soup for Steemit Fruits And Veggies Monday Competition

I bet the soup is delicious even with frozen beans, however, I do look forward to see fresh veggies from your garden. I hope the gardening season this year will start soon. You know how much I enjoy seeing the beautiful photos my Dear 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear Lena for the nice comment, I'm glad you like it :) The gardening season should start these days with planting the seeds and will take another three or four month to get veggies but we're going to enjoy the process, I'm going to post photos, i promise :)

You are most welcome Erika and I am happy to hear that. Wish you a happy gardening my Dear 🍓🥕🥒🌱😍🍅🌿🍇🥦🍆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87