You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farmers Market Finds: Lion's Mane Mushrooms {Perfect for Veggie Fajitas!}

I am truly amazed by those mushrooms and I wish I could find them somewhere. I bet that wrap was supper tasty and healthy with all those wonderful ingredients. Glad to see you joined the FAVM this week Katie 🥜😍🥑

Sort:  

As soon as I saw them at the market I made a beeline straight over! I couldn't help but grab some to try! Happy to be able to finally get in a post on Monday again. I love reading everyone's but it's nice to share, too. :)

I would too if I see them......I hope you will post more often Katie 🥦😊🍓

Trying! Getting some stuff together business-wise, so I have a few things pulling me in different directions. All good stuff, though! Feels good to put on my big girl pants and keep moving forward! :)

You are very ambitious Katie and I am very happy for you. Good luck 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91