You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday

Oh my goodness, Michael is the most adorable baby 💖 I understand you don't have much time for writing post for the contest while taking care of two little boys. But you still manged to share an amzing information about jackfruit seeds , which is quite astonishing to know. I think this fruit alone is so rich on nutrients that people can thrive on it and be very healthy. Well done Dear Sheryl 🍍😍🍍
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much lenas. Quite tricky to find time but still my heart says.. "Don't forget your #fruitsandveggiesmonday family", so oh Ok. Lol
Get well soon. Blessings!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am happy you were able to find the time my Dear and thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87