You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROBIOTIC PREGNANCY

I LOVE Sauerkraut! Ever since I was very young, I remember loving everything sour ... yellow mustard, vinegar, pickled eggs, anything pickled actually :) and I still do! I never realized it was so easy to make, albeit a bit time consuming :)

Thank you so much for sharing @buckaroo!! This one's going to c-squared for sure :)

Sort:  

Lynn apparently it is part of our personality, or rather genetic makeup, that we prefer certain flavours (sweet, sour, bitter, spicy etc) I also love sour. And always have. Love pickled everything. Thank you so much for the submission

I had no idea it was part of our personaity @buckaroo! That's really cool :)

And you're so welcome about the submission too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88