Sort:  

Try to find why are you allergic with strawberries! I help you: strawberry symbolize love and eroticism.

I was born with a mild allergy to them. Growing up, if I ate too many, I’d break out in a rash, mostly on the backs of my legs. It was really only a problem – and a mild problem at that – when Gran’s strawberry garden was harvested and we had strawberries with everything for weeks on end.

Anyway, during the Flood of ’93, I became ill. That’s when everything changed with my allergy responses. I suffered a protracted illness that had every mild reaction, I’d ever had in the past, become dangerously serious. Strawberries now give me a rash as soon as I eat them. Many of the allergies turned life-threatening. EXAMPLES: MSG causes bloating and swelling and hives, needing massive doses of antihistamine therapy for as long as two full weeks; Melon causes my tongue to swell and respiratory distress (but I can usually counter it with liquid Benadryl; numerous food dyes cause problems from wheezing to respiratory distress (like the orange in Orange Crush soda, for instance), which can last for weeks and require cortisone treatment, breathing treatments, and the use of codeine cough suppressant to recover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89