You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your routine? Mine right now is Nice cream Time! + super antioxidant + anti-aging!

Wow! Marry me! Look at that food! :)

Im at my fittest when I am working full time (which has been some years now lol) or when ive been given a place to do an epic garden project on and theres alot of physical work. Sleep before 10pm (because your tired from working) and then up at 5.. I used to love a fried breakfast hahahaha.. sausage, eggs and bacon with toast or chocopops ! (this is my old drone lifestyle breakfast) Since traveling around, I wake up and drink a hot drink and smoke a spliff.. Then i think what there is to eat- Eggs is a winner anytime and are something I buy regularly (and milk, thats about it lol) -I miss cheap country's or places with many farms selling products though :) .

Sort:  

Wow what a compliment haha, shame I don't believe I marriage but I don't think u need to do that to make yourself a breakfast like this, I'm sure u can do it urself :) thanks for telling me about ur routine, it's fascinating to know what people get up to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99