You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week #55 | Huli Huli Sweet and Sour Cauliflower

You've definitely got my head turning on this one! Pineapple is such a great way to add that sweet and tangy note to a dish like this. This sauce sounds so yummy I would definitely do a few taste tests along the cooking process. ;) I am always a fan of bean sprouts, too. I have some broccoli sprouts for this week, but may have to do some mung beans again next week since yours look so crunchy, fresh and delish!

Sort:  

Thank you Katie! I really love broccoli sprouts, I definitely need to get some seeds! They are so good for you and the light crunchy taste is wonderful. This sauce was nice, not too heavy like some can be. I hope you'll try it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61