You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your routine? Mine right now is Nice cream Time! + super antioxidant + anti-aging!

Very nice indeed! I'm an early riser and I'm usually hungry right away. Many mornings I'm training clients by 6:30, so breakfast is around 5:30. I don't eat a super heavy breakfast, but I feel better if I get something in my belly sooner. I tend to workout in the morning, too, and can hit it harder when I'm fed unless it's just a short easy run which I have played around with doing fasted.

When I eat dinner by 5 or so that seems to really get my body working best. Ideally 13 hours between my last meal and breakfast is a solid fasting break overnight. Everyone seems to be really different on this, so I'm not sure there is a perfect routine for everyone. I do tend to do better when I can stick to some consistent routine, though. :)

Sort:  

I can imagine as u work out alot u need to fuel up. I find if I have to much food I'm less motivated to do exercise. Its good that I make that fasting break, I've not actually counted mine I think it's about the same 12 - 13 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91