You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Spicy Mango & Cucumber Salsa with Toasted Coconut Appetizers

Okay, okay, I’m not worthy, I’m not worthy, (insert me on my knees waving my hands up and down at you from the floor). These just look incredible. I love coconut and if I were to sub the mango for tomato I’d be in business. Or omit the the mango and make some extra cucumber 😋. Love your creativity friend. Sorry about the double comment. Haha

Sort:  

Yes sub a way my friend! I did get a visual with the on the knees description...Mr. Bird and I were really chuckling, or maybe tweeting, or clucking away! The cucumber really make this salsa, I'm telling you...go for more!! Love your comments, thanks sooo much! btw...hows living in paradise going?

I know, cucumber really takes salsas to the next level. I just made shrimp taco wraps with a cucumber pico de Gallo and oh my yum.

Paradise is paradise. It’s alwasy great! I’m actively working on my tan and enjoying discovering new beaches every week. I seriously have to pinch myself sometimes because this isn’t what life usually looks like. It’s a dream @birdsinparadise. I know we’ve never met in person but if you and your husband we’ve got an inclination to come to Costa Rica you have a place to stay with us. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60