You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week #65 | Asian Tempeh Stuffed Kabocha

Is this a sweeter squash? You are always introducing me to so many different kinds of fruits and veggies. I need a trip to your super market one of these days.

That squash looks stuffed to perfection and I’m sure the smell was heavenly. Such a nutrient dense meal- love it! Way to keep on the health train during the holiday season @birdsinparadise. The pecans are a pro chef touch :)

Sort:  

I wouldn't say this is sweeter than say a butternut but was indeed good and worth the search ;) Love the healthy eats...I feel like holidays set you back a bit...glad to be home and eating to feel good! :) Thanks for you sweet inspiration @puravidaville!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87