You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😊 Happy Birthday to me) My personal recipe Vegan cake Paradise Pleasure sugar-free :) / 😊 С Днём рождения меня) Мой персональный рецепт Vegan торт Райское Наслаждение без сахара)

Happy birthday @inna-world! I hope you’re spending this day celebrating with lots of belly laughter and food, always lots of food. This cake looks so good! The layers remind me of a cookie I used to eat as a child (not as healthy as this at all). What did you use to write “happy birthday” with? Is it a marshmallow? Anyway, great entry my friend :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much) yes, the inscription I made using marshmallows) is the easiest and fastest way for me)
the last time I made the inscription with melted chocolate, but it was not very beautiful)

Isn’t it impressive when people can make chocolate inscriptions look so beautiful ? I can never “write inscriptions” that turn out pretty myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84