You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your routine? Mine right now is Nice cream Time! + super antioxidant + anti-aging!

I am not a morning person. I am most creative and active late in the evening or at nighttime. Therefore it's always hard for me to get out of the bed in the morning. I stretch this moment to the max but I found out that a light yoga routine in the morning is good for me. And a morning with enough time for a proper breakfast is a better morning. I definitely need this. Actually I can't afford to skip a meal to not to loose weight.
Thank you for this amazing inspiration that nicecream counts as a proper breakfast. Maybe this makes getting up much easier! 😜
I have never heard of this fruit but this color is amazing, indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12