You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY - MUNG BEAN WITH DATES😉

What are you drinking anti-allergic pill for? Is something allergic popular in Indonesia?
Wow! Mung bean? In Japan we also use a lot of beans for traditional dishes, but Mung bean is not generally distributed!
Is Mung bean commonly used in Indonesia?😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have a bad allergic due to my habit of smoking cigarettes😊 anyone could have an allergic to something, but mine is only to cold weather 😊.

There's no day without mung bean around in Indonesia @ryo-6414😊 we have it in bun, bread, soup and many other cold drinks too.

Cigarettes need attention ... I am not really that good…😂

Oh, Thank you for telling me!
I would like to eat it someday!😉
There are many things I do not know about tropical culture like Indonesia😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85