You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday {Farmers Market Haul & a Family Lunch}

OMG this food looks soooooooo good and your photos have me salivating!
I would have loved to have been sat at the table with you guys tucking into to this epwonderful meal! Great to see Brussels sprouts....it’s been years since I enjoyed them..... they are one of so many veggie favourites of mine 🤣

Sort:  

I am always happy when I can make someone salivate over simple fresh food! Especially the humble Brussels sprouts! ;) I imagine they don't really grow very well in the jungle, right? I am really so lucky this time of year--we still have some of the last of the summer crops hanging on, but then also some of the squashes and fall veggies are also starting to appear at the market. It's truly a fantastic time to get in the kitchen and create!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83