You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week #58 | Snappy Tabbouleh Salad

I'm going to have to block you soon.......or just read your posts AFTER I eat my plain meals.

Once again you made me want to learn how to cook healthy and even eat it too........

sigh.......... now, what do I do? other than keep reading your posts and hope that someday food can be sent though the internet :D

Happy Tuesday to YOU!!

Sort:  

hehe, you know I so enjoy your comments...even though you hate me ;) I know you would enjoy this salad, so easy and quick to make. I love your sense of humor @snook, thank you for stopping in and supporting me I hope you have a wonderful Wednesday!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82