You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday {Farmers Market Haul & a Family Lunch}

Blimey, it makes me feel healthier just looking at that wonderfully fresh food. I don't think food gets much better than good, fresh tomatoes - especially when they are home grown. I'm not up and running on my allotment space at the moment so am having to rely upon my stepdad for them. Once again they are amazing!

Tomatoes, basil, olive oil.....drooling

Sort:  

Haha, well I'm happy to add a little health and vitality to your day! ;)

Our garden has struggled this year, so I am very thankful for the wonderful farmers market and for the homegrown goodies we've snagged from some friends and family. The tomatoes really are so perfect straight from the bush--I can't buy them from the store anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84