You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Tell Me Oatmeal Is Boring! | 4 New Tasty Ideas 🥄

Hi @jasmink, nice posting and great ideas on oatmeal. For those that don't like soy, using almond milk is delicious. It's become my preference whether made stove top or refrigerated.

As you know you were featured by @delishtreats for this week's @pifc' Pay It Forward contest. Please take a look at what we do and think about joining in.

Sort:  

Thank you @tryskele! Luckily there are so many different types of plant milks nowadays, that there surely is something for everyone! :)

Yesterday I started to read about Pay It Forward contest, and I'm loving it! I'll have to look into it more closely,but I'd love to join in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47