Fukushima News; Dead tide pools in San Diego California 6/7/18.

Fukushima radiation.jpg

My activist friend Kevin Blanch, the number one nuclear fighter in the world and cancer survivor, shot these great historic videos of the dead tide pools in San Diego.

Here is the link to his gofundme page.
https://www.gofundme.com/sdc76s

Those of you who live in San Diego can thank Kevin Blanch for getting the San Onofre Nuclear reactor shut down. Find Kevin on Youtube and subscribe to him. Join the Post-Ignorance Army.

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Do no harm but stand your ground.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
idiocracy meme3.jpg

Sort:  

How can anyone with a mind, deny fukashima? Right after that DNR prohibited salmon fishing while stating readout in grass in WA. ....

Props to Kevin. I'll give follow on YT

I met Kevin in Ogden Utah last year when I was leaving Oregon. We did a video together. The man is a walking talking encyclopedia. I will share the video if you would like. It isn't the best video. I was so excited to meet the man my anxiety was through the roof and my tics were real bad. I have Tourette's.

yeah man, share away. Id be interested in it.

Yeah i remember watching one of his videos right after Fukushima. Good video!

This is Kevin's epic rant right after Fukushima happened 7 years ago. You may have seen it. He was and still is so right on. This is my favorite rant of his.

Yep this is the one I watched!

And people are dismissing his work because they failed the proof of brain test?

That event made me rethink everything. This is by far and large one of worst events to happen. Because of its spread and location.

I think once he said in a way worse then chernobyl. (Spelling?) Which I would agree yet its discredited and played down.

Oh yeah, this is the greatest crime, the greatest tragedy, ever in our human history. And this is just the beginning. It has only been 7 years and 90% of the Pacific Ocean is dead. As far as I am concerned we have all been given a genocidal death sentence. We are PHUCT! and fucked is spelled p-h-u-c-t because that is how fucked we are. Even our grammar is mutating LOL.

Quite a horrific sin that Fukushima mess.

Amen! It is Judgement Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94